Coronavirus: News & impact on our UWCEA community - Click Here

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows UWCEA school events.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus.
[A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2019/20 Calendar
  • 2020/21 Calendar
     
    Default View
    Tuesday, 7 Apr 2020
    • Karume Day: Tuesday, 7 Apr 2020
    Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020
    • Residential students DO NOT return: Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020
    Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020
    • Classes DO NOT start: Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020
    Friday, 17 Apr 2020
    • Teacher In-service Day (prov): Friday, 17 Apr 2020
    Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
    • Residential students return (prov): Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
    Monday, 20 Apr 2020
    • MAP testing starts: Monday, 20 Apr 2020
    • Class start (prov): Monday, 20 Apr 2020
    Friday, 24 Apr 2020
    • Primary Swimming: Friday, 24 Apr 2020
    • Last Day D2 (M): Friday, 24 Apr 2020
    Saturday, 25 Apr 2020
    • OP Water L2: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 @ 
    • Secondary Swimming: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020
    Sunday, 26 Apr 2020
    • OP Water L2: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 @ 
    • Union Day: Sunday, 26 Apr 2020
    Monday, 27 Apr 2020
    • OP Water L2: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 @ 
    Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
    • OP Water L2: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 @ 
    • Parents Coffee Morning (M): Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020
    Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020
    • OP Water L2: Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 @ 
    Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
    • Finance Meeting VPN: Thursday, 30 Apr 2020
    • MAP testing ends: Thursday, 30 Apr 2020