Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows UWC East Africa school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2019/20 Calendar
     

    Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019
    • U9 & U11 Rounders (KH): Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019
    Thursday, 14 Nov 2019
    • Finance Meeting VPN: Thursday, 14 Nov 2019
    Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
    • U13 & U19 Football (SCIS): Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
    • Kilomeni OP (L1): Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 @ 
    • U15 Basketball (BBN): Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
    Sunday, 17 Nov 2019
    • Kilomeni OP (L1): Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019
    • U9 & U11 Rounders (SCIS): Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019
    Friday, 22 Nov 2019
    • Sports Weekend: Friday, 22 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
    • Sports Weekend: Friday, 22 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 @ 
    Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
    • Sports Weekend: Friday, 22 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 28 Nov 2019 @ 
    Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 28 Nov 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 28 Nov 2019
    • M4 IDU Trip: Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 - Thursday, 28 Nov 2019 @ 
    • GB62 Moshi: Thursday, 28 Nov 2019
    Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
    • Mt Hanang OP (L3): Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 @ 
    • U9 & U11 Football (KH): Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
    Sunday, 1 Dec 2019
    • Mt Hanang OP (L3): Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 @ 
    Monday, 2 Dec 2019
    • Mt Hanang OP (L3): Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
    • Mt Hanang OP (L3): Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 5 Dec 2019
    • P6 Exhib. Camp: Thursday, 5 Dec 2019 - Friday, 6 Dec 2019 @ 
    Friday, 6 Dec 2019
    • P6 Exhib. Camp: Thursday, 5 Dec 2019 - Friday, 6 Dec 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 7 Dec 2019
    • SAT tests (M): Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am
    • Cycling OP (L1): Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 @ 
    • SAT tests (M): Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 @ 12:00 am
    Sunday, 8 Dec 2019
    • Cycling OP (L1): Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 - Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 @ 
    Monday, 9 Dec 2019
    • Independence Day: Monday, 9 Dec 2019