International School Moshi becomes UWC East Africa on 1st August 2019
Days to ISM's 50th Anniversary   92  
  2   Days to the Alumni Weekend

Calendar

The Google Calendar below shows ISM school events. Please hover over a date to read full details.
[M] indicates events for Moshi Campus. [A] Arusha Campus.

Term and holiday dates can also be downloaded on the PDF calendars:

  • 2018/19 Calendar
  • 2019/20 Calendar

    Friday, 26 Jul 2019
    • ISM@50: Alumni Weekend (prov): Friday, 26 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
    • ISM@50: Alumni Weekend (prov): Friday, 26 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 @ 
    Sunday, 28 Jul 2019
    • ISM@50: Alumni Weekend (prov): Friday, 26 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019 @ 
    Monday, 29 Jul 2019
    • SLT: Monday, 29 Jul 2019
    Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019
    • New Staff Arrive: Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019
    Thursday, 1 Aug 2019
    • New Teacher Orientation: Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 - Monday, 5 Aug 2019 @ 
    Friday, 2 Aug 2019
    • New Teacher Orientation: Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 - Monday, 5 Aug 2019 @ 
    Saturday, 3 Aug 2019
    • New Teacher Orientation: Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 - Monday, 5 Aug 2019 @ 
    Sunday, 4 Aug 2019
    • New Teacher Orientation: Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 - Monday, 5 Aug 2019 @ 
    Monday, 5 Aug 2019
    • New Teacher Orientation: Thursday, 1 Aug 2019 - Monday, 5 Aug 2019 @ 
    Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019
    • New D1 students arrive: Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019
    • Teacher In-Service: Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019 - Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 @ 
    Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019
    • Teacher In-Service: Tuesday, 6 Aug 2019 - Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 @ 
    • Orientation for D1: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 
    • D1 Student Orientation: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 @ 
    Thursday, 8 Aug 2019
    • Orientation for D1: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 
    • D1 Student Orientation: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 @ 
    • Farmers Day Holiday: Thursday, 8 Aug 2019
    Friday, 9 Aug 2019
    • Orientation for D1: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 
    • D1 Student Orientation: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 @ 
    • Teacher In-Service: Friday, 9 Aug 2019
    Saturday, 10 Aug 2019
    • Orientation for D1: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 
    • D1 Student Orientation: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 @ 
    Sunday, 11 Aug 2019
    • Orientation for D1: Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 @ 
    Monday, 12 Aug 2019
    • Idd Holiday (prov): Monday, 12 Aug 2019
    • Residential students return (M): Monday, 12 Aug 2019
    Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019
    • Q1: Classes start: Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019
    • M1-D2 Mentor Time: Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019 @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am